UltiMed Concur

Concur Travel and Expense

Employees can book domestic and international flights, reserve rental cars and make hotel and rail reservations – all from their smartphones or desktop browser.  Thanks to the integration of travel with expense reporting, all itineraries and credit card charges are automatically imported.  With the matching delivered with Smart Expense, receipt data is accurate and in-policy.  The end result is that the expense report is nearly complete by the time you get back.  Managing business travel expenses has never been easier.

The best kind of travel companion anticipates your needs along the way. As you head off to you destination, they have an eye on the little things.  Your rewards numbers.  Seat preferences.  Gate information.  You’ll find that kind of specialized attention with Concur; a travel booking tool to make the business travel experience better.

 

 

How do I access Concur Travel?

  1. You have automatically been registered for the Concur Travel and will receive an email with your first time log-in instructions.
  2. For future site access – https://www.concursolutions.com/Default.asp

 

 

Your Corporate Travel Agents

Katie Trauger, Kari Mangan and Jamie Nelson are your assigned Corporate agents.  You are welcome to communicate with them via phone at (952) 835-2724 or e-mail.  Corporate agents are available for assistance with utilizing unused ticket credits, international travel, complex itineraries, changes to non-Concur bookings and any other non-Concur related questions.

katie@blueribbontravel.com

kari@blueribbontravel.com

jamie@blueribbontravel.com

lindsey@blueribbontravel.com

 

 

Your Online Support Agents

Katie Trauger, Kari Mangan and Kristin Kelly have been designated as your Online Support agents. You can contact them via phone (952) 835-2724 or email for any Concur Website Assistance, Air Travel Changes & Online Troubleshooting.

katie@blueribbontravel.com

kari@blueribbontravel.com

kristin@blueribbontravel.com

 

 

For questions or support contact – Online Support Desk at Blue Ribbon Travel

Email: onlinesupport@blueribbontravel.com

Phone: 952-835-2724 or 800-626-5309

Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm CST

 

 

Your Vacation Specialists

Lisa Harter, Denise Olzenak and Grace Nye are the Vacation Specialists who can help with any of your personal travel needs.

lisa@blueribbontravel.com

denise@blueribbontravel.com

grace@blueribbontravel.com


 

Other Useful Links

Concur Standard Training Toolkit

Why Use A Travel Agent

 

Blue Ribbon Business Travel International is here to assist you with any of your business travel needs. Please keep in mind that we also offer vacation, group, meeting & incentive travel assistance. Our office hours are 8:00am-5:00pm Central Time. During business hours, please call 952-835-2724 or 1-800-626-5309 or FAX us at 952-835-9821. We offer emergency travel assistance after our normal business hours. The telephone number for this service is 1-800-206-1485.

Blue Ribbon Travel’s goal is to help you and your organization reduce the cost and stress of travel. We look forward to a long and rewarding relationship.  If you should have any questions about our services and benefits for your organization, please contact Valerie Crotty – Co-President or Amy Boche – Co-President.

valerie.crotty@blueribbontravel.com

amy.boche@blueribbontravel.com

 

BRT-WBENC