Blue Ribbon – Concur

 

Welcome to Blue Ribbon Business Travel International. We are here to assist you with any of your business travel needs. Please keep in mind that we also offer vacation, group, meeting & incentive travel assistance.

Our office hours are 8:00am-5:00pm Central Time. During business hours, please call 952-835-2724 or 1-800-626-5309 or FAX us at 952-835-9821. We offer emergency travel assistance after our normal business hours. The telephone number for this service is 1-800-206-1485.

 

Concur Travel

Employees can book air travel, reserve rental cars and make hotel and rail reservations – all from their smartphones or desktop browser. The best kind of travel companion anticipates your needs along the way. Your rewards numbers. Seat preferences. Gate information. You’ll find that kind of specialized attention with Concur; a travel booking tool to make the business travel experience better.

 

How do I access Concur Travel?

  1. The Concur log-in page is: concursolutions.com
  2. You have been pre-registered for Concur Travel and will receive log-in credentials from your company travel administrator.

Please note:  If you are a NEW EMPLOYEE or have not received your Concur log in credentials, please contact Blue Ribbon’s online support team via email at onlinesupport@blueribbontravel.com.  Include your full name, email address, and business phone number.  A support agent will respond with during business hours.

 

Your Corporate/Online Support Travel Agents

Kari Mangan, Katie Trauger and Jenna Becker have been designated as your primary Corporate and Online Support agents. You can contact them via phone or email for all of your Corporate travel and your Online travel needs. If your primary agents are not available you can call and ask for the next available Corporate or Online Support agent.

kari@blueribbontravel.com

katie@blueribbontravel.com

jenna@blueribbontravel.com

 

Your Vacation Travel Specialists

Lisa Harter, Denise Olzenak and Grace Nye are the Vacation Specialists who can help with any of your personal travel needs.

lisa@blueribbontravel.com

denise@blueribbontravel.com

grace@blueribbontravel.com

 

Other Resources

Concur Training

Why Use A Travel Agent

 
Blue Ribbon Business Travel’s goal is to help you and your organization reduce the cost and stress of travel. We look forward to a long and rewarding relationship. If you should have any questions about our services and benefits for your organization, please contact Valerie Crotty– Co-President or Amy Boche – Co-President.

valerie.crotty@blueribbontravel.com

amy.boche@blueribbontravel.com

BRT-WBENC